MIXTAPE: Ruger Bounce Mixtape Dj Narrow ft Hypemanshowboy


Nigeria talented Turn table wizard popularly known by his Stage name “DJ Narrow”.

Have served us with a banger Mixtape, the Mixtape consist and started by” Ruger” previously dropped song “Bounce”.
The Mixtape titled ” Bounce-Mixtape” hosted by “DJ Narrow” is an Amazing and Dancehall Mixtape you have to listen to.
Download, Enjoy and Share your thoughts below!!!

The Mixtape consist of those tracks below!!!

1:- Bounce Ruger 
2:- Buju feelings
3:- AV big thug boys
4:- Teni ft Davido for you 
5:- Olamide.   rock
6:- Burna boy  Kilometers
7:-  Superwozzy ft Barry jhay   gratitude
8:- Barry jhay normal level
9:- Seyi vibes   dia fada
10:- Sorry fela
 11:- Okakira maserati
 12:- Tekno ft ice prince. Make up your mind
14:-  Burnaboy anybody
15:- Kizz Daniel ft Olamide currency
16:-  Zinoleesky. Naira Marley
17:- Master Kraft ft Zlatan & Bella   halleluya
18:- Barry jhay.  Ayewada
20:-  Mohbad   Feel good
21:- Naira Marley drug test
 22:- Shedibalabala
23:- Ah instrumental
24:- Dj Tarico ft preck & Nelson
 25:- Sukendleleni ft kamo manje
26:- Dj lawy    The street focus
27:- Dj Lisali ft Dj yk Ready to dance
 28:- Sunkkeysnoop.   Salabanta
29:- Dj kay wise highway
 30:- Mamaboy   focus
 31:- Professional beat Eferi were
32:- Dj yk Uber order
33:- Sunkkeysnoop why ton frown remix
34:- Wati ma gbo
35:- Repeat 
36:- Ibadan Virgin

Kindly tell us your mind concerning this Mixtape, we want to hear from you all!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker